Ledningsgrupp

Fiskekommunerna 2020    
Ledningsgrupp Ledamöter   Mailadresser
Strömstads kommun

Lars Tysklind – Ordf.
Hans Friberg



lars.tysklind@stromstad.se                          
hans.friberg@stromstad.se

Tanums kommun

Liselotte Fröjd
Elisabeth Jonsson



liselotte.frojd@tanum.se
Elisabeth.Jonsson@tanum.se
Sotenäs kommun Göran Hahne
Tomas Larsson


goran.hahne@telia.com
tomas.larsson@sotenas.se

 

 Lysekils kommun

Anne Gunnäs,
Bo Gustafsson

 

anne.gunnas@lysekil.se
bogustafsson@bredband2.com

Orust kommun

Anders Arnell
Ronny Svensson

 

anders.arnell@orust.se
ronny.svensson@orust.se

 Tjörns kommun

Anders G Högmark
Anna Aldegren



anders.g.hogmark@ tjorn.se
anna.aldegren@tjorn.se

 Uddevalla  Anders Brunberg
Christer Hasslebäck


anders.brunberg@uddevalla.se
christer.hassleback@uddevalla.se

Öckerö kommun

Jan Utbult,
Ronald Johansson



jan.utbult@ockero.se
ronald.johansson@ockero.se

Göteborgs kommun

Roland Norlén Vice ordf.
Per Österström

 

roland.norlen@telia.com
Per.Osterstrom@businessregion.se

Västra Götalands
regionen
Jessica Hjerpe Olausson

jessica.hjerpe.olausson@vgregion.se

Västra Götalands
regionen
Carin Ramneskär  

carin@ramneskar.secarin@ramneskar.se